Young Lions 2024 | Finalists Announced

Let's Meet Our Incredible Finalists

These remarkable individuals have demonstrated extraordinary talent, creativity, and dedication, earning their well-deserved place among the finalists. Congratulations to all the finalists for their outstanding achievements!

Digital Category Finalists | Sponsored by NZME

Georgia Hiraina Henare & Phoebe Erin Grace | DDB Aotearoa

Hanna Grant & Maisie D'Cruz | The Monkeys

Hannah Watts & Coco Dowling | FCB Aotearoa

Herman Ulberg & Robert Laking | DDB Aotearoa

Jack Close & Flora Zhou | Colenso BBDO

Max Taptiklis & Harry Pfiszter | Colenso BBDO

Sam Taunton-Clark & Bella Rākete | Special

Tim Thach & Gaetano Perry | FCB Aotearoa

Trudi Greig & Hulu Tu'inukuafe | Digital Arts Network

Tyla Rose & Milo Palmer | Daylight Group

Media Category Finalists | Sponsored by Stuff

Gia Huy Ly & Joseph Faundo | dentsu

Jacob Williams & Elsie Dineen | OMD

Joshua Linton & Riley Birtwistle | OMD

Juliet Ede & Harry Chapman | OMD

Katie Evans & Tietie Kaninteang-Temoai | Spark Foundry

Lydia Disberry & Emma Williams | FCB

Muhammad Fikri Abdul Razak & Nirmala Choudhary | OMD

Hongyi Sophie Chen & Ayaan Adnan Shaikh | OMD

Isabel Snellen & Tobbi Jones | Colenso BBDO

Zola Prendeville & Kayleigh Besseling | MBM

Winners of the Young Lions Competition 2024 will be announced at AXIS Speaks on Thursday 11 April so be sure to get your tickets.