Key Dates | Axis Awards 2021

Posted 16 September 2020.

‚ÄčAxis Awards Show: Thursday 18 March 2021

‚ÄčCall for Entries goes live: Thursday 12 November 2020

Closing date for entries: Tuesday 19 January 2021 at 4pm

Late entry deadline (late fees apply): Thursday 21 January 2021 at 4pm

Auckland Anniversary: Friday 29 January 2021

Waitangi Day (Observed): Monday 8 February 2021

Category Judging: Monday 15 - Friday 19 February 2021

Tickets on Sale: Friday 19 February 2021

Finalists Announced: Tuesday 23 February 2021

Executive Online Judging: Wednesday 24 to Wednesday 3 March 2021

Metal discussion meeting if required: Friday 5 March 2021 (only if required)

Executive Judging Session: Tuesday 9 March 2021

Axis Speaks (TBC): Thursday 11 March 2021 (TBC - evening)

Axis Awards Show: Thursday 18 March 2021