Key Dates |  2021 Effie Awards New Zealand in association with TVNZ

Posted 8 April 2021.

​Key Dates for the 2021 Effie Awards in association with TVNZ

Call for Entries Issued: Wednesday 16 June

Entry Writing Workshop: Tuesday 22 June

Entries close: Tuesday 17 August at 4:00pm

Late penalty deadline: Thursday 19 August @ 4pm

___________________________________________

Preliminary Judging: Tuesday 7 September – Tuesday 14 September

Tickets on Sale: Wednesday 15 September

Finalists Announced: Wednesday 15 September

___________________________________________

Category Online Judging: Tuesday 21 September – Tuesday 28 September

Category Judging Discussion Session: Thursday 30 September

Executive/International Online Judging: Thursday 7 October – Thursday 14 October

Executive Judging Discussion Session: Tuesday 19 October

Effie Awards Show: Thursday 28 October – Shed10