2018 Comms Council Media Agency of the Year

Posted 5 February 2018.

​​Media Agency of the Year is an entered category in the annual Beacons Awards and is awarded to the Comms Council member agency whose business has made the greatest overall improvements to their business over the past (calendar) year. Entry is open to any Comms Council member media agency of any size.

The winner is chosen by a panel of independent judges to include a range of prominent business people from outside the industry. ​

Entries will be open from Monday 5th February with a closing date of 4pm 22nd March 2018.

​ENTRY FEE: $400 + GST

SUBMIT ENTRIES TO: natasha@commscouncil.nz

Download the Media Agency of the Year entry form here.