Executive Board

Posted 23 February 2021.


The Commercial Communications Council Executive Board is a body of elected members who jointly oversee the activities of the Association. Made up of eleven senior agency leaders, the Board ensures the organisation is focused on members’ needs and is delivering value. The board meets every month.

Executive Board Members:

Alistair Jamison (President), Starcom NZ

Bridgette Smith (Vice-President), Lassoo Media & PR

Mike Higgins, Clemenger Group

Robert Harvey, Dentsu Aegis Network

Angela Watson, Colenso BBDO

Fleur Head, VMLY&R

Nikki Grafton, PHD Media

Megan Clark Cook, Ogilvy

Andrea Hammond, Hustle & Bustle