Dates | 2020 New Zealand Effie Awards in association with TVNZ

Posted 19 June 2020.

To read the Call for Entries documentation, click HERE

Call for Entries Issued: Monday 29 June 2020

Entries close: Tuesday 18 August, 4pm

Late penalty deadline: Thursday 20 August, 4pm

Campaign Material Due: Must be uploaded at the time of entry

Preliminary Judging (ONLINE): Tuesday 1 September to Thursday 3 September

Finalists Announced: Tuesday 8 September

Tickets on Sale (TBC): Thursday 17 September

Category Judging Pre-Reading: Thursday 17 September to Monday 21 September

Convenor Updates Exec Judges: Thursday 22 September

Category Judging Discussion Session: Thursday 24 September (Eden Park TBC)

Category Judges/International Judge Review: Tuesday 29 September to Monday 12 October

Executive Judging: Wednesday 14 October at TVNZ

Effie Awards Show: Thursday 29 October (Eden Park TBC)