Axis Awards 2018 Key Dates

Posted 3 September 2017.

​Key dates for your diary

Call for Entries goes live: Thursday 9th November 2017

Entries close: Tuesday 23rd January 2018 at 4pm

Late entry deadline closes: Thursday 25th January 2018 at 4pm

Hard copy material deadline: Thursday 1st February 2018

Waitangi Day (observed): Tuesday 6th February 2018

Category Judging (Heritage Hotel): Monday 12th to Thursday 15th February 2018 (inclusive)

Executive online judging: Friday 16th to Friday 23rd February 2018 (inclusive)

Finalists announced: Monday 19th February 2018

Tickets on sale: Tuesday 20th February 2018

Metal discussion meeting if required: Monday 26th February 2018

Executive Judging Session: Wednesday 28th February 2018

Axis Speaks: Thursday 1st March 2018 (TBC - evening)

Awards Show: Thursday 8th March 2018